Are you a resident of the

7th judicial subcircuit

Cook County 7th Judicial Subcircuit includes the towns of Forest Park, Berwyn, Cicero, River Forest and Chicago neighborhoods of Austin, Douglas Park, Fulton Market, Garfield Park, Homan Square, Lawndale, Little Italy, Medical District, Near West Side, Tri Taylor, University Commons, West Humboldt Park, and West Loop

Important 2020 Election Dates

 March 12th  - Vote by Mail Applications Deadline*


March 2 to 16 - Early voting & grace period registration throughout Cook County

ELECTION DAY - Tuesday, March 17, 2020

*While March 12th is the legal deadline for vote by mail applications, the board of elections strongly encourages filing applications by March 1st.